• Everything other than hot peppers. Questions, discussion, and grow logs. Cannabis grow pics are only allowed when posted from a legal juridstiction.

Back in business

Howdy folks!
For those who don't know me, my name is Omri and I'm a true chilehead and amateur gardener from good ol' Israel. :)
I've been gone for quite a while now and for the past year or so I've been terribly busy with work and hardly had any time at all to spare for gardening. with that said, I decided today I will let nothing hold me back! I'm starting with some small-scale home gardening with selected produce. because the weather isn't getting warmer, I chose to start with some of the plants that take longer to grow. I kinda perfected a method to harvest chiles within little over a month, so I'm not in a rush to jump in to the chile scene, but I have planted some tomato seeds today.
My overall tomato list comes down to this:

***UPDATED***

• Opalka - Has several sets of leaves
  • Sungold - Has several sets of leaves
  • Yellow Pear - Will sow further ahead
  • White Queen - Will sow further ahead
  • Russian Rose - Will sow further ahead
  • Brandywine - Will sow further ahead

I am going to plant some chiles as well, most probably the following list:
  • TFM Scotch Bonnet - Sowed
  • White Habanero - Sowed
  • Red Rocoto - Sowed
  • Manzano Amarillo - Sowed
  • Naga Morich - Sowed
  • ButchT 7Pot - Jonah - Sowed
  • Capsicum Rhomboideum - Sowed
  • Fatalii - Sowed

Trying to cut down the overall amount of plants, but I still have no idea how I'm gonna take care of all of those plants. we'll cross that bridge we reach it.

Thanks for listening.
Good day y'all.

Relatively new guy here and just wanna say welcome back.

Nice grow list.

I too would love to grow opalkas.

Thank you so much guys, I missed ya!

I'd like to hear more about your method to harvest chiles within little over a month.