overwintering surviving the longwinter in the north

Hi everyone!

I'm a novice grower, these guys are my first. It’s mostly reapers (the only ones that wanted to grow), 3 Thai suns, and a few small ghost peppers which you can't see since they are on the other side.
Since I live in Sweden and May June was really cold, we were lucky if it was above 20C and clouds all the time.

So I decided to buy some extra lights to help them get started. I got my first pods on my Thai sun last week. But it’s almost august and the summer is starting to fade way in Sweden.

My question do you think I have any chance of keeping them growing and producing pods during the winter with my current lightning?

the purple light on the left are T8 4x36W osram floura, the bright in middle right is a 150w metal halide, the white light far right is T8 4x36 osram G13 daylight.

http://imgur.com/rWYgE9Z first pods
http://imgur.com/h3TfKMi lights
http://imgur.com/yZMFEGf lights

/alex

So you have some 12k lumens on each side and 8k in the middle.
Think you could manage it depending on the number of plants and if you can manage to keep the temps comfortable.

If possible, make the surround surfaces reflectable. And for the flourescent tubes, I would try setting them up vertically to achieve more even coverage.

plaisir8 said:
So you have some 12k lumens on each side and 8k in the middle.
Think you could manage it depending on the number of plants and if you can manage to keep the temps comfortable.

If possible, make the surround surfaces reflectable. And for the flourescent tubes, I would try setting them up vertically to achieve more even coverage.

Thanks for your input!